Gain admission into one of these affiliated institutions

For your undergraduate and postgraduate programs, we can help you to secure admission into any of the various institutions we represent.

Partner Universities and Colleges

• University of Limerick
• Dublin City University
• National University of Ireland, Maynooth
• Trinity College Dublin
• Athlone institute of Technology
• Tralee Institute of Technology
• Waterford Institute of Technology
• Limerick Institute of Technology
• Dublin Business School
• Griffith College Dublin
• Dorset College Dublin
• Ibat College Dublin
• Cork Institute of Technology

Kingston University LondonLancaster University
University of HertfordshireRichmond American University
London South Bank UniversityAnglia Ruskin University
Arts University BournemouthAston University
Bangor UniversityBirmingham City University
BPP UniversityBrunel University
Cardiff Metropolitan UniversityCardiff  University
City University LondonCoventry University
De Monfort UniversityEdinburgh  University
Glasgow Caledonian UniversityGlyndwr University Wrexham
Heriot-Watt UniversityKeele University
Leeds Beckett UniversityLiverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical MedicineLoughborough University
Manchester Metropolitan UniversityMiddlesex University
Northumbria UniversityNottingham Trent University
Oxford Brookes UniversityPlymouth University
Queen Belfast UniversityRichmond American University
Staffordshire UniversitySwansea University
Teesside University Ulster University
The University of WinchesterThe University of York
University of BedfordshireUniversity of Bolton
University of BradfordUniversity of Brighton
University of Central LancashireUniversity of Chester
University of DerbyUniversity of East Anglia
University of East LondonUniversity of Essex
University of ExeterUniversity of Greenwich
University of HuddersfieldUniversity of Hull
University of KentUniversity of Lincoln
University of LiverpoolUniversity of Northampton
University of PortsmouthUniversity of Reading
University of RoehamptonUniversity of Salford
University of SouthamptonUniversity of South Wales
University of StirlingUniversity of Strathclyde
University of SunderlandUniversity of Sussex
University of the West of England BristolUniversity of the West of Scotland
University of West LondonUniversity of Westminster
York St John University 

• Partner Universities in Canada
• St Mary’s University, Halifax, Nova Scotia
• University of Northern British Columbia
• University of Regina
• Concordia University of Edmonton
• University of Regina
• York University
• University of Prince Edward Island
• Algoma University
• St Thomas University
• University of Leithbridge
• University, Canada West
• Haven International School
• Niagara College Canada
• Toronto Film School
• Toronto Business School
• North Island College

• Adelphi University, New York
• Cleveland State University
• Florida University
• Westcliffe University
• University of Illinois at Chicago
• University of Central Florida
• Auburn University, Alabama
• American University, Washington D.C
• University of North Carolina, Pembroke
• University of Massachusetts, Boston, Massachusetts
• North Seattle Colleges
• Seattle Central Colleges

• Berlin school of Business and Innovation
• PFH University, Gottingen
• Gisma School of Business
• EU Business School
• University of Applied Sciences
• University of Applied Sciences Europe

• Geneva Business School

• Catholic University of Muncia (UCAM)

• Cyprus science university
• Final International University

• Arkin University of Creative Arts and Design
• Uskudar University

Interested in applying to any of these institutions?